## **Members of the School Management Committee**

S. No.	NAME	Fathers/ Spouse's Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation	Residential Address	Telephone No.
1.	Ms. Jaspreet Kaur Lidder	Mr. Surinder Pal Singh Lidder	President	School Management	Vill. Jian p.o. Bassi Kalan Hoshiarpur	9417100103
2.	Mrs. Kulwinder Kaur Sahota	Mr. Baljinder Sahota	Director (Member Society)	Housewife	Lali colony Bajwara Road Hoshiarpur	9814066033
3.	Mr. Suresh Sharma	Mr. Mansa Ram Sharma	Secretary	School	Vill. Jian p.o. Bassi Kalan Hoshiarpur	9463746077
4.	Mr. Talwinder Singh	Mr. Jit Ram	Member Society	Agriculturist	Vill. Nangal Khidariah p.o. Kalewal Bhagtan	9815710631
5.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Mr. Hansraj	Member Eminent Educationist	Principal KV 1, AFS, Adampur	K.V. 1 Adampur Jalandhar	9781920312
6.	Mr. Bhupinder Singh Nijjar	Mr. Avtaar Singh	Member Educationist	Teacher, KV 1 AFS, Adampur	Adampur, Distt. Jalandhar	9888682785
7.	Mrs. Sonia Sharma	Mr. Balwinder Kumar Sharma	Member Teacher	Teacher Oxford International School, Jian	Vill. Nangal Khilarian Hoshiarpur	9464954375
8.	Dr. Tejinder Singh	Mr. Gurcharan Singh	Member	Doctor	732-A sector 36 B, Chandigarh	9915978684
9.	Mr. Gurdev Singh Gill	Mr. Kishan Singh	Board Nominated Member	Retd.Commandant Punjab Police	Vill.Kharar Distt. Hoshiarpur	9815021319
10.	Mrs. Harpreet Kaur	Mr. Jaspreet Singh	Member Parent	Unisex Salon	Vill. Dhakkon Hoshiarpur	8872805912
11.	Mrs. Ramandeep Kaur	Mr. Gurnam Singh	Member Parent	Housewife	Vill. Jian p.o. Bassi Kalan Hoshiarpur	7973043790
12.	Singh	Capt. Ajit Singh	Member	Teacher Govt High School, Kalewal Bhagtan, Distt. Hsp	Vill. Chhauni Kalan P.O. Ram Colony Camp, Hsp.	8146792100
13.	Mrs. Neha Devi	Mr. Jasvir Singh	Member Teacher	Teacher Oxford International School, Jian	Mukhomazara Distt. Hoshiarpur	9592406813
14.	Mrs. Nishu Chandel	Mr. Yudhvir Singh	Member	Teacher cum Headmistress Shri Guru Nanak PublicSchool, Jandoli	V.P.O. Bachhohi Distt. Hoshiarpur	7347559434