List of the members of Parent Teacher Association

Sr. No.	Names	Address	Designation
1	Mr. Manpreet Singh Lidder	Jian, PO Bassi Kalan, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Chairman
2	Ms. Kulwinder Kaur Sahota	Lali Colony, Bajwara Road, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Director
3	Dr. Suresh Sharma	Jian, PO Bassi Kalan, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Principal
4	Ms. Sonia Sharma	Nangal Khilarian, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Teacher Member
5	Ms. Jaspreet Kaur	Aslamabad, Gali no. 4, Hoshiarpur	Teacher Member
6	Mr. Aman Sharma	Aslamabad, Ajit Nagar, Ward no. 8, Hoshiarpur	Parent Member
7	Mr. Rajinder Singh Mand	Near Milan Palace, Mahilpur	Parent Member
8	Mr. Anoop Singh	Jandoli, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Parent Member
9	Mr. Vikas Kumar	Jahan Khelan, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Parent Member
10	Ms. Seema Sharma	Aslamabad, Ajit Nagar, Ward no. 8, Hoshiarpur	Parent Member
11	Mr. Surjit Singh	Parsowal, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Parent Member
12	Mr. Amandeep Singh	Chabbewal, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Parent Member
13	Mr. Jatinder Singh	Singhpur, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Parent Member